About Us

ATCEM is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium’s Department of Community Environment & Health. We partner with representatives from nonprofits, communities, industry, and all levels of government to make the conference a success.

ATCEM Core Planning Committee: 

Desirae Mack ATCEM Leadddmack@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
Sarah IngramATCEM Coordinatorseingram@anthc.org | 907-727-5387
Ida NortonATCEM Support Coordinatoripnorton@anthc.org | 907-729-4043
Brian Berube Water Resources & Public Utilities Track Leadbjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673
Erica LujanCommunity Health Track Lead enlujan@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
Joy BrittContamination Support Track Leadjdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
Lexi TrainerSustainability & Resilience Track Leadaltrainer@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
Mary MullanAir Quality Track Leadmjmullan@anthc.org | 907-729-3430
Oxcenia O’DominHealthy Homes Track Leadorodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
Trisha BowerSolid Waste & Hazardous Waste Track Lead trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174
The ATCEM planning team, December 2021