About Us

The Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Department of Community Environment & Health. 2020 Conference is rescheduled for December 7th to the 11th.

ATCEM Planning Committee - Track Leads

 
    Desirae Mack | ATCEM Lead | ddmack@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
 
    Sarah Ingram | ATCEM Coordinator | seingram@anthc.org | 907-729-2496
 
    Ida Norton | ATCEM Support Coordinator| ipnorton@anthc.org | 907-729-4043
 
    Erica Lujan | Community Health Track Lead | enlujan@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
 
    Oxcenia O'Domin | Healthy Homes Track Lead | orodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
 
    Mary Mullan | Air Quality Track Lead | mjmullan@anthc.org | 907-729-3430
 
    Joy Britt | Contamination Support Track Lead | jdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
 
    Trisha Bower | Solid Waste & Hazardous Waste Track Lead| trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174
 
    Lexi Trainer | Sustainability & Resilience Track Lead | altrainer@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
 
    Brian Berube | Water Resources & Public Utilities Track Lead | bjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673