About Us

The Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Department of Community Environment & Health. The 2019 conference is scheduled for November 19-22, 2019. More info coming soon!

ATCEM 2018 Planning Committee - Track Leads</h4

  Desirae Roehl
    | ATCEM Program Manager| droehl@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
  Abigail Nelson
    | Air Quality & Healthy Homes Track Lead | aenelson@anthc.org | 907-729-3502
  Joy Britt
    | Contamination Support Track Lead | jdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
  Erica Lujan
    | My Changing Climate Track Lead | enmitchell@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
  Trisha Bower
    | Solid Waste & Hazardous Management Track Lead| trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174
  Tonya James
    | Community Sustainability & Resilience Track Lead | trjames@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
  Brian Berube
    | Water Resources & Public Utilities Track Lead | bjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673
  Oxcenia O'Domin
    | Capacity & Training Track Lead | orodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
  Ida Norton
    | ATCEM Support Staff | ipnorton@anthc.org | 907-729-4043