About Us

The Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Community Environmental & Health  department.

ATCEM 2016 Planning Committee - Track Leads


Joy Britt
ATCEM Co-Director
Track Lead: Brownfields – Repurpose, Redevelopment, Real Property
jdbritt@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-5630

Oxcenia O'Domin
ATCEM Co-Director
Track Lead: Capacity/Management & Technical Trainings
orodomin@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-3492

Desirae Roehl
Track Lead: Tribal Ecological Knowledge 
droehl@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-3496
DSCN1021
Trisha Bower
Track Lead: Solid Waste Management – Reduce, Reuse, Recycle 
trisha.bower@alaska.gov
Tel. 907-451-2174
Mary Mullan
Mary Mullan
Track Lead: Our Changing Climate
mjmullan@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-3430

James Temte
Track Lead: Water Quality and Sanitation
jrtemte@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-3749
Bailey Richards
Bailey Richards
Track Lead: Tribal Air Quality & Healthy Homes
bkrichards@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-4008

Holly Reimer
ATCEM Support Staff
Holly.Reimer@anthc.org
Tel. 907-729-4043

Questions?

Please contact any ATCEM Staff member listed on this page

Mailing Address

Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium

Attn: Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management
4500 Diplomacy Drive, Suite 454
Anchorage, Alaska 99508

atcem@anthc.org
Phone: 1.907.729.3600