About Us

ATCEM is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Department of Community Environment & Health.

   

ATCEM Planning Committee 

    Desirae Mack
    ATCEM Lead| ddmack@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
    Sarah Ingram
    ATCEM Coordinator | seingram@anthc.org | 907-729-2496
    Ida Norton
    ATCEM Support Coordinator| ipnorton@anthc.org | 907-729-4043
    Brian Berube 
    Water Resources & Public Utilities Track Lead | bjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673
    Erica Lujan
    Community Health Track Lead | enlujan@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
    Joy Britt
    Contamination Support Track Lead | jdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
    Lexi Trainer
    Sustainability & Resilience Track Lead | altrainer@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
    Mary Mullan
    Air Quality Track Lead | mjmullan@anthc.org | 907-729-3430
    Oxcenia O'Domin
    Healthy Homes Track Lead | orodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
    Trisha Bower
    Solid Waste & Hazardous Waste Track Lead| trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174