About Us

The Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Department of Community Environment & Health.

ATCEM 2018 Planning Committee - Track Leads

 
    Desirae Roehl| ATCEM Program Manager| droehl@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
 
    Abigail Nelson | Air Quality & Healthy Homes Track Lead | aenelson@anthc.org | 907-729-3502
 
    Joy Britt | Contaminated Sites Track Lead | jdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
 
    Erica Lujan | My Changing Climate Track Lead | enmitchell@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
 
    Trisha Bower | Solid Waste & Hazardous Management Track Lead| trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174
 
    Tonya James | Community Sustainability Track Lead | trjames@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
 
    Brian Berube | Water Resources & Public Utilities Track Lead | bjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673
 
    Oxcenia O'Domin | Capacity & Training Track Lead | orodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
 
    Ida Norton | ATCEM Support Staff | ipnorton@anthc.org | 907-729-4043