About Us

The Alaska Tribal Conference on Environmental Management is hosted by the Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium's Community Environmental & Health  department.

ATCEM 2017 Planning Committee - Track Leads

 
    Sheryl Stone| ATCEM Event Coordinator | sastone@anthc.org | 907-729-3477
 
    Desirae Roehl| ATCEM Program Manager| droehl@anthc.org | 907-729-3496
 
    Abigail Nelson | Air Quality & Healthy Homes Track Lead | aenelson@anthc.org | 907-729-3502
 
    Joy Britt | Brownfields Track Lead | jdbritt@anthc.org | 907-729-5630
 
    Erica Mitchell | My Changing Climate Track Lead | enmitchell@anthc.org | 907-729-3596
 
    Trisha Bower | Solid Waste & Hazardous Management Track Lead| trisha.bower@alaska.gov | 907-451-2174
 
    Tonya James | Sustainability & Resilience Track Lead | trjames@anthc.org | 907-729-3495
 
    Brian Berube | Water Quality & Sanitation Track Lead | bjberube@anthc.org | 907-729-3673
 
    Oxcenia O'Domin | Capacity & Training Track Lead | orodomin@anthc.org | 907-729-3492
 
    Holly Reimer | ATCEM Support Staff | holly.reimer@anthc.org | 907-729-4043